Mg 3249 Bnr Bnr14 Anyw 15 Bnr14 Anyw 08 Img 9123 Bnr Bnr14 Anyw 14 Copy Of Jo 1189 Bnr 143 (2) Bnr Bnr14 Anyw 13 Bnr14 Anyw 12  Mg 6006 Bnr Bnr14 Anyw 11 Tracks01 Bnr Buffs Web 1192x301 Bnr14 Home 01

REFERENCES

ASK THEM ABOUT OUR SAFARIS

At John X Safaris we pride ourselves on our high percentage of repeat clientele. For many it was their first trip to Africa, to some it was a return for a dangerous game safari, and for others it may have been an annual visit to camp.

Below are a few of our hunters who we’ve guided over the past three decades. Please feel free to contact any one of them about John X Safaris, and if you may require anymore references, please contact us directly at hunting@johnxsafaris.co.za, as we can pass on a couple of hundred more.

REFERENCES

Brett Nelson
brettanelson@yahoo.com
Tel: 907 715 4376 - Alaska
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari & Dangerous Game
Johnny Posey
Jpposey@aol.com
 Tel: 214-908-4566 - Texas
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game & Dangerous Game
Chris & Martie Petersen
Chris.Petersen@imswired.com
Tel: 402-770-0991 - Nebraska
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Steve Robinson
steve@nevadaperio.com
 Tel: 775-827-3302 -  Nevada
Area Hunted: East Cape - South Africa, Zambezi
Delta - Mozambique
Plains Game & Dangerous Game
Eric Arnette
texascash95@gmail.com
Tel: 903-677-5995 - Texas
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
M. Hewston
marc.hewston@exprogroup.com
Tel: 940-648-5420 - Texas
Area Hunted: East Cape - South Africa, Zambezi
Delta - Mozambique
Plains Game & Dangerous Game
Dave Kjelstrup
kjelstrup@westriv.com
Tel: 701-220-5065 - ND
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game & Dangerous Game
Bill Satterfield
wsatterf@balch.com
Tel: 205-226-3423 - AL
Area Hunted & Observed: East Cape, South Africa
Bird Hunting, Plains Game & Dangerous Game
Bertil Friman
bertil@bilkonsult.se
Tel: 708-884-885 - Sweden
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Doug Henrich
dehenrich@lisco.com
Tel: 319-759-7301 - IA
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Lee & Debra Friend
dbrar88@aol.com
Tel: 325-947-7889 - Texas
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Dr Bruce Houle
hawkeyehoule@aol.com
Tel: 217-251-9208 - Illinois
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game & Dangerous Game
D. Yajko, SCI Past President & World Hunting Award Recipient
rdyajko@aol.com
Tel: 970-945-6533 - Colorado
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Pete & Elizabeth Stout
pete_stout@hotmail.com
Tel: 308-760-0907 - Nebraska
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
L. Norris, SCI Past President
lance.norris@inetmaill.att.net
Tel: 213-798-3410 - Michigan
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Bwana Jim Smith
jim@heritageroofinglc.com
Tel: 801-910-3710 - Utah
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
P. Laughlin
plaughlin@actabatement.com
Tel: 978-794-9530 - New England
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game, Dangerous Game & Fishing
Arthur & Mary Pipp
ajp1@milwpc.com
Tel: 920-269-4446 - WI
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Dangerous Game Green Hunting
David & Mary Lynn West
SCI Sables Past President
mwestmover@hughes.net
Tel: 951-443-4416 -  California
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game & Dangerous Game Green Hunting
Miss Kori Wilkerson
John X Safaris & SCI Expedition Safari Initiative
singloud21@live.com
Montana
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Dave & Anne Sinclair
dave@divefishmaine.com
Tel: 207-685-4693 - ME
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Mona Merryman
SCI Sables Past President
mmeryman@merymanenvironmental.com
Tel: 813-626-9551 - Florida
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Dr. Anthony J. Carter
tigercobraace@SI.RR.com
New York
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
G.G. Casado
gonzalogutierrez2@telefonica.net
Tel: +34 626-482-454 - Spain
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
J. Cavero Matos
jscavero@gmail.com
Tel: +34 630-873-876 - Spain
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
J.R. Cebrian
jurace36@hotmail.com
Tel: +34 696-420-811 - Spain
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Brett & Shellie Wright
brett@mtlarts.com
Tel: 801-766-0200 - Utah
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game & Dangerous Game
Kregg Thomassen
kregg@determinationoutdoors.com
Tel: 801-726-8070 - Utah
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Paul Matson
matson.paul@gmail.com
Tel: 906-523-6110 - Michigan
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Ron Machado
machado.ron@gmail.com
Tel:775-747-4140 - Nevada
Area Hunted: Entire South Africa, Zambezi Delta - Mozambique, Namibia
Plains Game, Dangerous Game & Dangerous Game Green Hunting
Russell Pelan rp4092@comcast.net
Tel: 301-371-3600 - MD
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
John & Lynne Nowlin
lynnowlin@gmail.com
Tel: 512-496-9907 - Texas
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa & Botswana & Mozambique
Plains Game Safari & Dangerous Game
Dave Moser
lorettamoser@yahoo.com
Tel: 301-432-7357 - MD
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Dwight Moser
comdelmoser@comcast.net
Tel: 301-371-9245 - MD
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
David Stark
rdstark8858@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 325-698-7988 - Texas
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari 
Phillip & Paige Nelsen
phillipnelsen@gmail.com
Tel: 801-389-4907 - Utah
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Jason & Tracey Nelsen jason@nelsenlawoffices.com
Tel: 801-452-5684 - Utah
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Mike & Renee Schneider
 renee@trioagency.com
Tel: 131-6644-7029 - IA
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Chris & Collette Ashcroft
ctashcroft@gmail.com
Tel: 801-597-4536 - Utah
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Larry & Claudia Fullmer
larry@rptutah.com
Tel: 801-253-1844 - Utah
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Robert & La Shanda Terry steven.travis@ymail.com
Tel: 713-494-9929 - Utah
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Jeff Edland
jledland@mlgc.com
Tel: 701-785-2710 - North Dakota
Areas Hunted: East Cape, South Africa & Delta - Mozambique
Plains Game, Dangerous Game
Aaron Davidson - Owner of Gunwerks aaron@gunwerks.com
Tel: 307-762-3240 - Wyoming
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari 
Sam Cunningham
scunningham@quailcreekent.com
Tel: 806-282-6889
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Don Roberts
robertsmotorsports@comcast.net
Tel: 360-921-1983 - Washington
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari
Steve Travis
steven.travis@ymail.com
Tel: 713-494-9929 - Texas
Areas Hunted: East Cape, South Africa & Delta - Mozambique
Plains Game, Dangerous Game
 
Paul Latchford
paulslatchford@gmail.com
Tel: 202-236-2017 - Virginia
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari 
Luther Dietrich
lutherd@me.com
Tel: 701-840-0462 - ND
Area Hunted: East Cape, South Africa
Plains Game Safari & Dangerous game

Question on Rates ...

Wondering what our current rates are? Click to download the JXS Rate Sheet.

Relive your Adventure...

Jxs Ctb15Make the memories last for a lifetime ... purchase a Coffee Table Book filled with beautiful photos & stories of that season's safaris. Purchase Here.

Join us on safari

Join us on safari

Join us on safari

What People Are Saying

"The total safari was all above any expectations! The staff and lodging was professional and very kind, always willing to please. The hunting was very good, conducted in a professional, safe, and fun environment. Our PH T-bone was the best!"

~ Wade Fairchild '14 from

"We have had such a great time! The experience of a lifetime! Our guide Ed was fantastic, we loved him. He and Chris got along so well. Carl has taken very good care of both of us this trip. The food and lodging was so great. We were able to stay at Tree Tops and the staff there was wonderful to us.
Thanks for everything, we had a wonderful vacation!"

~ Chris & Colette Ashcroft '14 from

"Had a Great Time! Hope to return soon"

~ Tom Lincoln '14 from

This was my first African experience and Carl and John X Safaris definitely did not disappoint. The quality of the hunt and the trophies were no less than phenomenal. I had to work for every animal and that made the hunt more worth it and enjoyable. This will definitely not be my last hunt with John X Safaris and Carl, as I already know what is on my list for the next hunt.

~ Justin Travis '15 from

"Os doy mi mas sincero agradecimiento Por estos dias tan inolvidables para Nosotros, este safari ha sido como un sueño Hecho realidad, aqui he cazado, he sentido, He disfrutado, me he reido y he tocado elcIelo con las manos. Sois maravillosos, con Una atencion abrumadora, espero que Hayais disfrutado como nosotros hemos Disfrutado con vosotros, espero que Regreseis pronto.
Muchas muchas gracias" Abrazos para todos de juani y mariano

~ Juani Y Mariano '13 from

"On my 3rd hunt to John X Safaris - we hunted Klipspringer, East Cape Kudu and Cape Eland, Expedition Safari will now have 2 new episodes featuring Carl and Gary in their famous John X East Cape concessions. Thanks to Carl, Gary, and the entire staff, field crew and the vision of the John X Tteam - Mike Rogers, SCI Expedition Safari"

~ Mike Rogers - SCI '12 from USA

Join us on safari